• Welcome to Volta Region
About Regional Health Directorate

The Volta Region is one of the 10 administrative regions located at the Eastern part of the country. The Northern Region bound it to the north, the south by Gulf of Guinea, west by the Volta Lake and the east by the Republic of Togo. The region occupies a surface area of about 20,570 square kilometres. Read More >>

Featured Districts
  • South Tongu
  • South Dayi
  • North Tongu
  • Nkwanta
  • Krachi West
  • Krachi East