• President's visit to the project site
  • Project Progress on site
About Regional Health Directorate

Region is divided into 6 administrative districts and 42 health sub-districts. Two new districts were created towards end of the year. These are Talensi-Nabdam from Bolgatanga Municipal, and Garu-Tempane from Bawku East Municipal, bringing the number of districts to eight in the Region. Read More >>

Featured Districts
  • Talensi Nabdam
  • Navrongo
  • Kassen-Nankana West
  • Kassena-Nankana
  • Builsa
  • Talensi
Featured Hospitals
  • Kaku West
  • Milenium Laafi Doog
  • South Natinga
  • Bawku Presby Hospital
  • Bawku Municipal Hospital
  • Bolgatanga Regional Hospital